Why I love this frickin’ town #397

Warning!

3 Responses to Why I love this frickin’ town #397

  1. toieshat says:

    Where’s this at? I’ll try to make sure my dog avoids it. I suppose I might want to take a piss here, though.

  2. Blazer Manpurse, BFA says:

    You don’t want to fuck with the guy who lives here. Note how he’s waterproofed the sign to prevent punks like you from “aiming high” too.

    This is actually in front of Coach K’s house.

  3. toieshat says:

    The sign should say, “Off limits to all dogs & cats & Democrats!”
    (just because it rhymes and would be more amusing; he might actually like to have Democrats around…to shoot them)

Leave a Reply

