Pass the Alka-Seltzer

Ssshhhh, children. Mama’s got a headache.

I don’t discriminate…I woke up in a ditch several hours ago covered in wet beaver fur and sans my wallet. Ah, Durham—you still know how to party.

So while I scramble to reassemble my shredded dignity, I’ll give you your one-day warning to get your entries in for the latest “May We Suggest” contest, which you’ll find a few posts below. Tomorrow we’ll unveil the winner, who will receive the swingin’ refigerator magnet shown at right, the only thing I managed to lift from the Stuckey’s I stumbled across in my quest for a new “Depends” to get me on the road home. How I suffer for my art…

One Response to Pass the Alka-Seltzer

  1. toieshat says:

    I Don’t Discriminate, I Hate Everyone

    Hey, that’s my Match.com headline.

Leave a Reply

